Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login

Ukraine women

ID: 149462



City: Mariupol
Age: 35
Zodiac: Aquarius, Dog
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Art Manager
Sports: Swimming, Yoga, Jogging, Fishing
Hobbies: Cooking, reading, camping, drawing, sports, theater
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: This online dating thing is indescribably frustrating and confusing; isn't it? Does anyone really know what to do these days? We're all struggling through this process so let's take a chance and connect. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I love to have fun, I'm happy, optimistic, and I avoid drama. While I'm well educated and intelligent, I especially like my more creative side (photography, floral designing, decorating, cooking). I love my dance workouts which have kept me healthy and in great shape. I like long walks , hikes, traveling, and exploring new places with someone special. I can easily get all dressed up as well as hang out in jeans and flip flops. I love the outdoors, camping and camp fires, kissing my man with a two day beard, a roaring fireplace on a cold night, the rain, walking on the beach, holding hands and car shows. I enjoy weekends working around the house, gardening and barbequing with family and friends.

Comments: A part of my family lives in the USA. I am not afraid of challenges in life and yes, I am willing to relocate, if you are the one! I'm not looking for perfection; just a good blend of each of our own imperfections! Honesty, loyalty, and kindness are important. I am not searching for wealth or stunning good looks. I am searching for a big heart and a good brain and if you have a sense of humor, that will be great! I am looking for someone to share with me the simple pleasures of life, someone with whom I can hold an intelligent conversation or discuss a subject on which we don't agree (although I am always right) and even so, we enjoy each other's company. I don't like cruel, inconsiderate or rude people. I am looking for a compassionate and open-minded man. My philosophy is converse on the phone, see if we have common interests, plan a time to meet in person to see if there is chemistry. Meet for coffee or a cocktail. Through this type of venue, the chemistry test is crucial. We can text and email all day long, but we won't know until we meet in person!

My additional Photos Come see Elena in Mariupol Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Elena (149462) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • November is your last opportunity of 2018 to change your life with one of our famous Singles Tours! Meet more qualified women during one tour than you have during the last five years or more, and have an amazing time doing it! The tours are the most cost effective and efficient way of meeting a large number of qualified women at once, while having an amazing "once in a lifetime" vacation. Our November tours feature: Kiev/Kharkiv or Shenzhen, China or Cartagena, Colombia
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!